1. Find comparable programmes
We collect published fees for instructor-led, live AI/ML programmes with a stated price and duration, and record the source and the date we read it.
Every fee, in rupees and Canadian dollars, and exactly how we arrived at it — so you can compare us like for like.
| Course | Length | Self-paced | Live online | Hybrid weekend | Live in-person |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLMOps & Inference at Scale | 6 wk | ₹7,500 | ₹18,500 | ₹20,500 | ₹24,500 |
| Multimodal & Vision-Language Systems | 6 wk | ₹7,500 | ₹18,500 | ₹20,500 | ₹24,500 |
| RAG & Vector Search in Production | 6 wk | ₹7,500 | ₹18,500 | ₹20,500 | ₹24,500 |
| Fine-tuning & Model Evaluation | 7 wk | ₹8,500 | ₹22,000 | ₹24,000 | ₹28,500 |
| Introduction to Machine Learning | 8 wk | ₹10,000 | ₹25,000 | ₹27,500 | ₹32,500 |
| Introduction to Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG) | 8 wk | ₹10,000 | ₹25,000 | ₹27,500 | ₹32,500 |
| NLP with Transformers | 8 wk | ₹10,000 | ₹25,000 | ₹27,500 | ₹32,500 |
| Python & Maths for Machine Learning | 8 wk | ₹10,000 | ₹25,000 | ₹27,500 | ₹32,500 |
| Applied Computer Vision | 9 wk | ₹11,000 | ₹28,000 | ₹31,000 | ₹36,500 |
| Data Engineering for Machine Learning | 9 wk | ₹11,000 | ₹28,000 | ₹31,000 | ₹36,500 |
| Deep Learning Foundations with PyTorch | 9 wk | ₹11,000 | ₹28,000 | ₹31,000 | ₹36,500 |
| MLOps on the Cloud | 9 wk | ₹11,000 | ₹28,000 | ₹31,000 | ₹36,500 |
| LLM Application Engineering | 10 wk | ₹12,500 | ₹31,000 | ₹34,500 | ₹40,500 |
Rupee fees are per course, excluding 18% GST; multiply by 1.18 for the amount you pay. Live formats offer up to 3 instalments.
| Course | Length | Self-paced | Live online | Hybrid weekend | Live in-person |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLMOps & Inference at Scale | 6 wk | CA$1,450 | CA$3,650 | CA$4,000 | CA$4,750 |
| Multimodal & Vision-Language Systems | 6 wk | CA$1,450 | CA$3,650 | CA$4,000 | CA$4,750 |
| RAG & Vector Search in Production | 6 wk | CA$1,450 | CA$3,650 | CA$4,000 | CA$4,750 |
| Fine-tuning & Model Evaluation | 7 wk | CA$1,700 | CA$4,250 | CA$4,675 | CA$5,525 |
| Introduction to Machine Learning | 8 wk | CA$1,950 | CA$4,850 | CA$5,350 | CA$6,325 |
| Introduction to Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG) | 8 wk | CA$1,950 | CA$4,850 | CA$5,350 | CA$6,325 |
| NLP with Transformers | 8 wk | CA$1,950 | CA$4,850 | CA$5,350 | CA$6,325 |
| Python & Maths for Machine Learning | 8 wk | CA$1,950 | CA$4,850 | CA$5,350 | CA$6,325 |
| Applied Computer Vision | 9 wk | CA$2,175 | CA$5,475 | CA$6,025 | CA$7,100 |
| Data Engineering for Machine Learning | 9 wk | CA$2,175 | CA$5,475 | CA$6,025 | CA$7,100 |
| Deep Learning Foundations with PyTorch | 9 wk | CA$2,175 | CA$5,475 | CA$6,025 | CA$7,100 |
| MLOps on the Cloud | 9 wk | CA$2,175 | CA$5,475 | CA$6,025 | CA$7,100 |
| LLM Application Engineering | 10 wk | CA$2,425 | CA$6,075 | CA$6,675 | CA$7,900 |
Canadian-dollar fees are per course, before applicable sales tax. Live formats offer up to 3 instalments.
We collect published fees for instructor-led, live AI/ML programmes with a stated price and duration, and record the source and the date we read it.
Price ÷ weeks gives a number that works for a 6-week course and a 6-month diploma alike. The median resists a single very cheap or very expensive outlier.
Our programme fee is the median per-week rate multiplied by the length of the course. We add 15% for infrastructure: the GPU lab compute we run on our own hardware, which is included in your fee. Other formats are a fixed multiple: self-paced ×0.40, hybrid weekend ×1.10, live in-person ×1.30.
Median per-week fee of the comparable programmes below: ₹3,196 (India, as quoted) and CA$528 (Canada). Every fee on this page already includes the infrastructure charge; rupee fees are quoted before GST.
| Provider & programme | Fee as quoted | Length | Per week | Delivery | Used in median? | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| E&ICT Academy, IIT Kanpur Machine Learning programme | ₹1,53,400 GST status not stated | 11 months | ₹3,196 | Live online, interactive | Yes | Source secondary page fetched, 24 Sep 2026 Reported by a third-party fee guide, not the provider. |
| Scaler x IIT Roorkee CEC AI Engineering Advanced Certification | ₹76,699 incl. taxes | 3 months | ₹5,900 | Instructor-led, online | Yes | Source page fetched, 24 Sep 2026 Fee as stated on the Scaler fee guide. |
| Shift to Tech Generative AI course | ₹35,000 GST status not stated | 16 weeks | ₹2,188 | Live weekend classes + recordings | Yes | Source page fetched, 24 Sep 2026 Regular fee; an early-bird fee of INR 32,000 was also shown. |
| Codegnan Machine Learning course | ₹7,999 GST status not stated | 1 month | ₹2,000 | Online and offline | Context only | Source secondary page fetched, 24 Sep 2026 Context only: short entry-level course, not comparable to a mentored 6-10 week programme. |
| upGrad Professional Certificate Program in AI and Data Science | ₹70,000 GST status not stated | 110+ live hours; weeks not stated | — | Online, live sessions | Context only | Source page fetched, 24 Sep 2026 Context only: duration in weeks is not stated, so it is not used in the per-week median. |
| Provider & programme | Fee as quoted | Length | Per week | Delivery | Used in median? | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BrainStation Machine learning course (part-time, 5 weeks) | CA$2,950 taxes not stated | 5 weeks part-time | CA$590 | Live, part-time | Yes | Source search summary only, 24 Sep 2026 Figure taken from a search-result summary; the provider page blocked automated access. Verify before relying on it. |
| Lighthouse Labs Data science bootcamp (part-time, 30 weeks) | CA$14,000 taxes not stated | 30 weeks part-time | CA$467 | Live, online / in-person | Yes | Source secondary page fetched, 24 Sep 2026 The same CAD 14,000 tuition applies to the 12-week full-time format. Reported by a third-party review. |
Figures are as published by each source on the date shown and are not our own claims; providers change prices, so please check their sites. Sources marked “secondary” are third-party fee guides; “context only” rows are shown for transparency but are not used in the median.
Ours is per course. Divide any programme fee by its weeks to compare.
Ours excludes GST (India) and sales tax (Canada); the all-in amount is shown on every course page.
Live formats include scheduled live classes; the self-paced format is recorded with a mentor-review add-on.
Live formats run at 1 mentor to 8 learners for code review.
Our GPU labs run on our own hardware from any device; you do not buy cloud credits.
Every course has graded, test-checked labs and a reviewed capstone.
A CapabilityNext certificate on capstone completion. We make no placement or salary guarantee.
Plan on 8-12 hours per week alongside live sessions.
Up to 3 on live formats; ask your advisor which plan fits your start date.
Nothing hidden in our fee; you need only a device and a browser.
We'll confirm the next cohort date, walk through the instalments and answer anything on this page.
Talk to an advisor