Fees, with our working shown

Every fee, in rupees and Canadian dollars, and exactly how we arrived at it — so you can compare us like for like.

India

Course fees in rupees

CourseLengthSelf-pacedLive onlineHybrid weekendLive in-person
LLMOps & Inference at Scale6 wk₹7,500₹18,500₹20,500₹24,500
Multimodal & Vision-Language Systems6 wk₹7,500₹18,500₹20,500₹24,500
RAG & Vector Search in Production6 wk₹7,500₹18,500₹20,500₹24,500
Fine-tuning & Model Evaluation7 wk₹8,500₹22,000₹24,000₹28,500
Introduction to Machine Learning8 wk₹10,000₹25,000₹27,500₹32,500
Introduction to Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG)8 wk₹10,000₹25,000₹27,500₹32,500
NLP with Transformers8 wk₹10,000₹25,000₹27,500₹32,500
Python & Maths for Machine Learning8 wk₹10,000₹25,000₹27,500₹32,500
Applied Computer Vision9 wk₹11,000₹28,000₹31,000₹36,500
Data Engineering for Machine Learning9 wk₹11,000₹28,000₹31,000₹36,500
Deep Learning Foundations with PyTorch9 wk₹11,000₹28,000₹31,000₹36,500
MLOps on the Cloud9 wk₹11,000₹28,000₹31,000₹36,500
LLM Application Engineering10 wk₹12,500₹31,000₹34,500₹40,500

Rupee fees are per course, excluding 18% GST; multiply by 1.18 for the amount you pay. Live formats offer up to 3 instalments.

Canada

Course fees in Canadian dollars

CourseLengthSelf-pacedLive onlineHybrid weekendLive in-person
LLMOps & Inference at Scale6 wkCA$1,450CA$3,650CA$4,000CA$4,750
Multimodal & Vision-Language Systems6 wkCA$1,450CA$3,650CA$4,000CA$4,750
RAG & Vector Search in Production6 wkCA$1,450CA$3,650CA$4,000CA$4,750
Fine-tuning & Model Evaluation7 wkCA$1,700CA$4,250CA$4,675CA$5,525
Introduction to Machine Learning8 wkCA$1,950CA$4,850CA$5,350CA$6,325
Introduction to Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG)8 wkCA$1,950CA$4,850CA$5,350CA$6,325
NLP with Transformers8 wkCA$1,950CA$4,850CA$5,350CA$6,325
Python & Maths for Machine Learning8 wkCA$1,950CA$4,850CA$5,350CA$6,325
Applied Computer Vision9 wkCA$2,175CA$5,475CA$6,025CA$7,100
Data Engineering for Machine Learning9 wkCA$2,175CA$5,475CA$6,025CA$7,100
Deep Learning Foundations with PyTorch9 wkCA$2,175CA$5,475CA$6,025CA$7,100
MLOps on the Cloud9 wkCA$2,175CA$5,475CA$6,025CA$7,100
LLM Application Engineering10 wkCA$2,425CA$6,075CA$6,675CA$7,900

Canadian-dollar fees are per course, before applicable sales tax. Live formats offer up to 3 instalments.

How we set our fees

What is in a fee, and how it is set

1. Find comparable programmes

We collect published fees for instructor-led, live AI/ML programmes with a stated price and duration, and record the source and the date we read it.

2. Convert to a per-week fee

Price ÷ weeks gives a number that works for a 6-week course and a 6-month diploma alike. The median resists a single very cheap or very expensive outlier.

3. Add our infrastructure cost

Our programme fee is the median per-week rate multiplied by the length of the course. We add 15% for infrastructure: the GPU lab compute we run on our own hardware, which is included in your fee. Other formats are a fixed multiple: self-paced ×0.40, hybrid weekend ×1.10, live in-person ×1.30.

Median per-week fee of the comparable programmes below: ₹3,196 (India, as quoted) and CA$528 (Canada). Every fee on this page already includes the infrastructure charge; rupee fees are quoted before GST.

India: programmes we compared

Provider & programmeFee as quotedLengthPer weekDeliveryUsed in median?Source
E&ICT Academy, IIT Kanpur
Machine Learning programme
₹1,53,400
GST status not stated
11 months₹3,196Live online, interactiveYesSource
secondary page fetched, 24 Sep 2026
Reported by a third-party fee guide, not the provider.
Scaler x IIT Roorkee CEC
AI Engineering Advanced Certification
₹76,699
incl. taxes
3 months₹5,900Instructor-led, onlineYesSource
page fetched, 24 Sep 2026
Fee as stated on the Scaler fee guide.
Shift to Tech
Generative AI course
₹35,000
GST status not stated
16 weeks₹2,188Live weekend classes + recordingsYesSource
page fetched, 24 Sep 2026
Regular fee; an early-bird fee of INR 32,000 was also shown.
Codegnan
Machine Learning course
₹7,999
GST status not stated
1 month₹2,000Online and offlineContext onlySource
secondary page fetched, 24 Sep 2026
Context only: short entry-level course, not comparable to a mentored 6-10 week programme.
upGrad
Professional Certificate Program in AI and Data Science
₹70,000
GST status not stated
110+ live hours; weeks not stated—Online, live sessionsContext onlySource
page fetched, 24 Sep 2026
Context only: duration in weeks is not stated, so it is not used in the per-week median.

Canada: programmes we compared

Provider & programmeFee as quotedLengthPer weekDeliveryUsed in median?Source
BrainStation
Machine learning course (part-time, 5 weeks)
CA$2,950
taxes not stated
5 weeks part-timeCA$590Live, part-timeYesSource
search summary only, 24 Sep 2026
Figure taken from a search-result summary; the provider page blocked automated access. Verify before relying on it.
Lighthouse Labs
Data science bootcamp (part-time, 30 weeks)
CA$14,000
taxes not stated
30 weeks part-timeCA$467Live, online / in-personYesSource
secondary page fetched, 24 Sep 2026
The same CAD 14,000 tuition applies to the 12-week full-time format. Reported by a third-party review.

Figures are as published by each source on the date shown and are not our own claims; providers change prices, so please check their sites. Sources marked “secondary” are third-party fee guides; “context only” rows are shown for transparency but are not used in the median.

Compare like with like

Ten questions to ask any provider

Is the fee per course or per programme?

Ours is per course. Divide any programme fee by its weeks to compare.

Is tax included?

Ours excludes GST (India) and sales tax (Canada); the all-in amount is shown on every course page.

Is teaching live or recorded?

Live formats include scheduled live classes; the self-paced format is recorded with a mentor-review add-on.

What is the mentor ratio?

Live formats run at 1 mentor to 8 learners for code review.

Is compute included?

Our GPU labs run on our own hardware from any device; you do not buy cloud credits.

Are labs and assessments graded?

Every course has graded, test-checked labs and a reviewed capstone.

What do you get at the end?

A CapabilityNext certificate on capstone completion. We make no placement or salary guarantee.

What is the weekly time commitment?

Plan on 8-12 hours per week alongside live sessions.

Can I pay in instalments?

Up to 3 on live formats; ask your advisor which plan fits your start date.

What could this cost me beyond the fee?

Nothing hidden in our fee; you need only a device and a browser.

Questions about a fee?

Talk to an advisor

We'll confirm the next cohort date, walk through the instalments and answer anything on this page.

Talk to an advisor